Search This Blog

Friday, 28 October 2011

The remaining Orange zones

The Minister's media release is here. Amongst other things it says: "A letter from CERA will also be posted to all orange zone area homeowners with further information on Monday."

The Orange zones have shrunk significantly, or disappered, except for our area. Within those that remain are 1,666 houses. The suburbs with Orange zones are: Kaiapoi, Brooklands, Central City, Avonside, Dallington, Wainoni, Burwood, Parklands, South New Brighton, Southshore, Woolston.  CERA has maps showing these areas. Click on the area to go to the map.
An overall map is available here. CERA's Orange zones information is here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.