Search This Blog

Friday, 28 January 2011

EQC have released four suburbs-based geotechnical reports.

Suburb based geotechnical reports are being released by EQC as they become available. The first four were released today. The EQC news release and the four reports can be found here.

Eventually reports will be available for each of the suburbs listed below. The list is from the EQC website and can be found here. It is in alphabetical order, not the order in which reports will be completed or released.
  • Avondale
  • Avonside
  • Bexley & Aranui (completed)
  • Bishopdale, Casebrook & Redwood
  • Brooklands (completed)
  • Burwood
  • Dallington Lower
  • Dallington Upper
  • Fendalton & Merivale
  • Halswell
  • Kaiapoi South (completed)
  • Kaiapoi North
  • New Brighton
  • Parklands
  • Pines & Kairaki Beach (completed)
  • Richmond
  • Southshore
  • Spencerville (completed)
  • Tai Tapu (completed)
  • Wainoni

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.